Empowering financial services to help their clients succeed.

We are digital first and digital fast. Provide your clients with the experience they expect.

Leadership team

Vigen Ismailyan
Co-Founder & CEO
Vram Ismailyan
Co-Founder & CSO
Kevin James Miyamoto
Co-Founder & COO
Amy Lynn (AJ) Johnson
David Trotter
Chief Revenue Officer

Strategic advisory board

Monica Stevens
Ret. Payments Risk Leader
Martin Toha
CEO and Founder, Array
Julie Elberfeld
Fmr. CIO, Capital One
Danny Peltz
Fmr. Wells Fargo EVP, Treasury Management Group Head
Joe Proto
Ret. CEO, Transactis, a Mastercard Company
Jane Larimer
President and CEO, Nacha
Reed Luhtanen
Executive Director, Faster Payments Council
Kim Ford
SVP Government Relations, Fiserv
Dr. Chris Bray
CEO, Adaption Institute
Millicent Tracey
Board Director, Bank of Commerce
Darek DeFreece
General Counsel, Doorstead
Lisa Hrabosky
VP Payments Operations, Circle
Peter Tapling
Managing Director, PTap Advisory
Andrea Gilman
Chief Marketing Officer, Banyan